East Region Head
Mr.Subrat Sanyal +91-9831344033 subrat.kol@sintexindia.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
West Bengal
Mr.Abhijit Guha +91-8017141650 abhijit.kol@sintexindia.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd 230-A, 21 / 22, Chitrakut Building 2nd Floor, Acharya Jagdish Chandra Bose Road, KOLKATA – 700 020
Odisha
Mr.Sandipkumar Dash +91-7381012322 sandip.bbsr@sintexindia.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd. Plot No. 10, 1st Floor, Infront of IOB, Satya Nagar, BHUBANESWAR - 751 007
Bihar
Mr.Abhishek Kumar +91-9570169901 abhishek.kumar@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Jharkhand
Mr.Rajiv Ranjan +91-8051809474 rajeev.rci@sintexindia.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd Regent Plaza,3rd Floor, H.B.Road, Opp : Shirlok Complex,Besides Durga Tower,RANCHI – 834 001
Punjab / Haryana/ Uttaranchal
Mr.Gagandeep Saini +91-8295138930 gagan.deep@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd. SCO-17, IInd Floor, Swastik Vihar. Mansa Devi Complex, Panchkula, CHANDIGARH-134109 BHOPAL – 462 011
North Region Head
Mr.Manish Kaushik +91-8826915500 manish.kaushik@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Delhi
Mr.Vikas chandel +91-8588836813 vikas.delhi@sintexindia.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Maharashtra
Mr.Kunal Gautam +91-9860777050 kunal.gautam@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd 417-419, Midas Sahar Plaza, CTS No. 243 A, Mathuradas Vasanji Road, Andheri – East, MUMBAI – 400 059
Uttar Pradesh
Mr.Praveen Pandey +91-9415168281 praveen.pandey@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd B-193/A, Phase-2 Noida-201 305 (U.P)
Maharashtra
Mr.Umesh Zagade +91-9545922555 umesh.zagade@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd Pradnya Officers' Complex 9/6 Sana Guraji Road, Nr. Neelayam Theatre, PUNE-411030
Madhya Pradesh / Chhattisgarh
Mr.Ravindra Prajapati +91-9584461030 ravindra.prajapati@sintex.co.in
Andhrpradesh
Mr.Manohar Gandhi +91-9849241515 manohar.grandhi@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Karnataka
Mr.Umesh Sirsagi +91-9916217345 umesh.sirsagi@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Gujrat / Rajsthan
Mr.Deepak Trivedi +91-8460793021 deepak.trivedi@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Gujarat – HO Kalol
Mr.Lijo Thomas +91-9712913393 lijo.thomas@sintex.co.in Sintex Prefab & Infra Ltd
Sintex Infra products are designed to be utilized in multifarious uses and terrains across India and the world. Mountainous regions, Desert Areas, Tropical Zones or Cold, Frozen Terrain….Sintex Products are being used across India by Corporates, Civic Bodies, State Governments, Central Governments, the Indian Army, Individuals and it is also being widely exported to many countries across Asia and Africa.

    Why Choose Us

  • VERSATILE EXPERIENCE SPIL has huge reference of satisfied clientele it has been leaders in the Prefab segment since 1975. We have over 10lakhs installation that narrate our success story.
  • DIVERSE Manufacturing Base Our manufacturing strategy are based on learning from our experience of being the extremes of “product-focused” and “process-focused” organizations, We evolved a “manufacturing mission” whereby the organization of manufacturing supports management’s needs to be customer centric organization that is to be prompt and maintaining the same quality delivery from all its manufacturing bases spread across India.
  • Superior Quality Amongst micro infrastructure, social infrastructure that caters to the underprivileged people’s needs is what that is revolutionizing India from within.